I have tried to write this several times and each time the words I write don’t express the feelings I have for this place.

The unbelievable enlightenment it gives to me year upon year.

Unless you have been there it is hard to explain… you can’t quantify what it is about Glastonbury that is so spiritually enlightening.

There is just something there that makes you go…”Oh I get it now…This is what life is all about.”

Whether you are laying in a field somewhere for an afternoon nap.

IMG_9458

Singing your heart out at the pyramid stage.

IMG_9496

 

Dancing the night away with all your friends.

IMG_9516

Sat around a technicolored campfire at the stone circle.

IMG_9487

 

or stopping dead in your tracks to catch an amazing sunset.

 

IMG_9465

You just feel ………………………………………………………………………………….

(there are no words for that feeling)

 

So Thank You Glastonbury, every year you remind me exactly why I am doing this!

I love you! x

 

